Water Aerobics

This is a low-impact class in Newry Leisure Centre swimming pool that is great for all-round fitness. The class is easy on your joints whilst building strength and stamina. 

This class runs every Tuesday and Wednesdays from 11:15am - 11:45am.

Everyone is required to be in the pool at 11:15am sharp.

**£1 payable per class on arrival.**


This is a funded class by

Classes coming soon....

Eligibility Check


This class is funded by Sport NI but you must meet criteria to attend. Please fill out the section below to check if you are eligible to attend.

Contact Details


@

Class Dates


Select
Date
Time
Location
Tue 24th Sep 19
11.15 to 11.45
Newry Leisure Centre, Co.Down
Wed 25th Sep 19
11.15 to 11.45
Newry Leisure Centre, Co.Down
Tue 1st Oct 19
11.15 to 11.45
Newry Leisure Centre, Co.Down
Wed 2nd Oct 19
11.15 to 11.45
Newry Leisure Centre, Co.Down
Tue 8th Oct 19
11.15 to 11.45
Newry Leisure Centre, Co.Down
Wed 9th Oct 19
11.15 to 11.45
Newry Leisure Centre, Co.Down
Tue 15th Oct 19
11.15 to 11.45
Newry Leisure Centre, Co.Down
Wed 16th Oct 19
11.15 to 11.45
Newry Leisure Centre, Co.Down
Tue 22nd Oct 19
11.15 to 11.45
Newry Leisure Centre, Co.Down
Wed 23rd Oct 19
11.15 to 11.45
Newry Leisure Centre, Co.Down
Tue 29th Oct 19
11.15 to 11.45
Newry Leisure Centre, Co.Down
Wed 30th Oct 19
11.15 to 11.45
Newry Leisure Centre, Co.Down
0 Classes Selected

Start your journey today!

Contact Us Today